Officers Directory

The officers for the Front Range Tau Beta Pi Alumni Chapter are all volunteers.  Officers serve for a term of one year, and are elected at the April meeting.  The term of office is May 1st through April 30th.   
Member Name Position Contact Info
Kyle Adams, NY K President FRTBPpresident(at)
Christie Hasbrouck, IN E Vice-President FRTBPvicepres(at)
Diane Hildebrand, CO E Treasurer FRTBPtreasurer(at)
Colton Heaps, CO Z Secretary FRTBPsecretary(at)
Nathan Young, CO A CO A Liaison
Sandy Pitzak, CO B CO B Advisor/Liaison
Tyler Wible, CO D    CO D Liaison
Oleh Berezowskyj, MI E CO E Liaison
Kelly Wotkyns, WY A WY A Liaison     
Greg Newcomb, CO B District 12 Director
To contact Tau Beta Pi headquarters, call (865) 546-4578, or send them an e-mail.
Current Membership List (Officers only)